On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

X-O Manowar: The Darkside to Victory


Aric dons the armor of Shanhara for the first time since his return from the past, only to find it changed. The armor's new form, together with sinister dreams of a golden seed and an alien arena, promise to reveal the true origin of the X-O armor!

Comic book legend Bob Layton (Iron Man) is joined by Valiant all-stars Bart Sears (BLOODSHOT AND H.A.R.D. CORPS), Jorge González (NINJAK), Mike Leeke (H.A.R.D. CORPS), Jim Calafiore (ARMORINES) and more for the story that redefined the legend of X-O Manowar!

Collecting X-O MANOWAR (1992) #10–20.
Action/Adventure Gore Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

264 Pages

Print Release Date

7 April 2021

Digital Release Date

7 April 2021

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by


Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.