On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

White Ash Present Glarien #1

Just in time for Valentine's Day, White Ash returns with three all-new tales exploring the romantic and bloody history of Glarien, the most dangerous elf to be found in the nine realms. This White Ash one shot is a perfect collection of stories for fans of Dejah Thoris, Red Sonja, or people who like seeing an elf who knows how to handle a sword.
Credits
Colored by

Fin Cramb

Genres
Fantasy Horror Romance
About Book

Page Count

28 Pages

Print Release Date

10 February 2021

Digital Release Date

22 September 2021

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

comiXology

Cookies Acknowledgment

We use cookies and similar tools that are necessary to enable you to make purchases, to enhance your shopping experience, and provide our services, as detailed in our Cookie Notice. We also use these cookies to understand how customers use our services (for example, by measuring site visits) so we can make improvements.

Dismiss