On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

The Six Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton

“KYLE STARKS is a treasure. With THE SIX SIDEKICKS OF TRIGGER KEATON, he proves that he’s not only effortlessly funny, but can also craft rich, distinct characters that you can’t help but root for, even at their worst. And CHRIS SCHWEIZER is an astounding artist, mastering both perfect expressions and wild action scenes in jam-packed, eye-popping pages. I highly recommend this book!” —CHIP ZDARSKY (Daredevil) For fans of CHEW and ASSASSIN NATION comes a new action-mystery series from Eisner Award nominees CHRIS SCHWEIZER (The Crogan Adventures) and KYLE STARKS (SEXCASTLE). The world’s most unlikable action star has been found dead, and his previous TV sidekicks are looking to solve the mystery. But how can you catch a murderer when almost everyone hates the victim? Now, these sidekicks are going to learn what it means to be the stars of the show—that is, if any of them survive the STUNTMAN WAR! Collects THE SIX SIDEKICKS OF TRIGGER KEATON #1-6 Select praise for THE SIX SIDEKICKS OF TRIGGER KEATON: “Stuffed with colorful characters, gut-busting humor, a deep appreciation of American pop culture, and a surprising degree of depth amidst all the tawdry details. The uninitiated can rest assured they're in for one heckuva ride here.” —ComicBook.com “A must-read. If you're a fan of movies like Knives Out and The Usual Suspects, you'll love this book.” —AIPT “A murder mystery that uses the tropes of a Hollywood whodunnit to deliver an interesting character study.” —Multiversity Comics

Latest Releases

Collected Editions

Cookies Acknowledgment

We use cookies and similar tools that are necessary to enable you to make purchases, to enhance your shopping experience, and provide our services, as detailed in our Cookie Notice. We also use these cookies to understand how customers use our services (for example, by measuring site visits) so we can make improvements.

Dismiss