On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

The Scarecrow Princess

Morrigan Moore has always been moody, but her new home is the worst. Her novelist mother has dragged her to the countryside, drawn by the lost myth of the King of Crows, a dark figure of theft and deceit, and the Scarecrow Prince, the only one who can stand against him. When Morrigan finds herself swept up in the legend, she'll have no choice but to take on the Scarecrow Prince's mantel, and to stand and fight. For her town, her family, and her own future.nThis lushly drawn graphic novel will pull you into its sinister secrets and not let go 'til the final page. For fans of Coraline and Over the Garden Wall.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Credits
Genres
Mythology
About Book

Page Count

160 Pages

Print Release Date

17 February 2020

Digital Release Date

17 February 2020

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

comiXology

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss