On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

The Lady & The Lost World

What if everything we knew about the ancient history of our world was wrong? What if ancient civilizations left clues to the existence of a lost world behind in their monuments and architecture? When Lady Emmaline Harcourt’s fiancé goes missing while on an expedition to find traces of this ancient, lost civilization, she recruits notorious thief, rogue, possible murderer and, worst of all, American, Trent Bridgstock to accompany her on a world spanning hunt for her missing fiancé and a lost world. The Lady and the Lost World is an archaeological action-adventure tale in the tradition of Indiana Jones and Tomb Raider with a surprising Lovecraftian twist.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Crime
About Book

Page Count

99 Pages

Print Release Date

1 October 2018

Digital Release Date

1 October 2018

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss