On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

The Black Sinister

A pitch-black tale of a city that lives in fear; not from crime or gangs, but the billionaire vigilante sworn to protect them.

Emerson Black's superhero identity is no secret: patrolling the night skies as THE BLACK SINISTER, he enforces his own brand of psychotic justice, no matter the cost. Joined by his unhinged butler Danby, Emerson protects the citizens of Coal City from kidnappers, gangs, and jaywalkers alike. But who will protect the city from THE BLACK SINISTER? And what happens when the Mayor hatches a plan to finally rid Coal City of its deranged anti-hero?

Featuring the signature ink-black marksmanship of Troy Nixey (Lobster Johnson), the rich colors of Dave McCaig (Low), and the pyscho-kinetic language of Kaare Andrews (Renato Jones). Expect big bold superheroics in the tradition of Jack Kirby, Doctor Seuss, and Robocop!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (19):
Credits
Genres
Superhero
About Book

Page Count

74 Pages

Print Release Date

8 August 2017

Digital Release Date

8 August 2017

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss