On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Star Wars Legends Epic Collection: The Empire Vol. 6

Collects Star Wars: Agent of the Empire – Iron Eclipse (2011) #1-5; Star Wars: Agent of the Empire – Hard Targets (2012) #1-5; Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (2008) GN; Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II (2010) GN; material from Star Wars Tales (1999) #11, 15; A Decade of Dark Horse (1996) 2.

The Force unleashed! The Empire’s power is at its peak — but not every problem requires military might. Sometimes all you need is the right agent, in the right place, with the willingness to get the job done. An agent like Jahan Cross! But when Boba Fett is framed for murder, Cross finds himself in a situation that even he can’t handle! Plus: Learn the origin of Vader’s secret apprentice, the deadly Starkiller — a story of treachery, deception and the overwhelming power of the Force. And witness the early years of Leia Organa!
Movies & TV Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

470 Pages

Print Release Date

16 September 2020

Digital Release Date

16 September 2020

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by


Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.