On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Seven Dead Stars: Issue #0

For fans of Star Wars and Guardians of the Galaxy, SEVEN DEAD STARS is a thrilling space adventure series from acclaimed music artists UNSECRET and DJ FORM. Set in the distant future, the story follows a band of unlikely heroes protecting the survivors of an alien war from a ruthless galactic regime. The series boasts a world-class art team including penciler/inker Cliff Richards (Batman, Justice League, Buffy the Vampire Slayer), colorist Michael Bartolo (Captain America, Iron Man, Star Wars), and letterist/graphic designer Kathryn S. Renta (Wonder Woman, Call Of Duty). With an accompanying soundtrack mixed by Greg Townley, renowned for his work on blockbuster films, Seven Dead Stars is a multimedia juggernaut aimed to conquer the universe.

Cookies Acknowledgment

We use cookies and similar tools that are necessary to enable you to make purchases, to enhance your shopping experience, and provide our services, as detailed in our Cookie Notice. We also use these cookies to understand how customers use our services (for example, by measuring site visits) so we can make improvements.

Dismiss