On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Parasomnia #1

Cullen Bunn! Andrea Mutti! From Cullen Bunn (Harrow County) and Andrea Mutti (Prometheus, Starship Down), comes a new dark fantasy tale of two worlds split between dreams and reality. After his son disappears, a broken-down man braves a nightmarish dreamscape in order to find him—and battle the ruthless cult that seeks to rule the land of dreams as the barrier between realities starts to collapse. For fans of The Sixth Gun, Harrow County, and Locke & Key.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (19):
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Fantasy Horror
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

30 June 2021

Digital Release Date

30 June 2021

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss