On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Nuclear Winter

It's been nine years since an accident at a nuclear power plant plunged Montreal into an eternal winter; the city is now blanketed 365 days a year in radioactive snow. Life goes on for folks like Flavie Beaumont, a mail courier on snowmobile who's carved out a pretty normal life for herself despite mutant rivals, eclectic urban wildlife, and unrelenting meteorological events of unprecedented force. It turns out surviving nuclear winter is hard... but surviving your twenties is even harder! This original graphic novel is perfect for fans of Giant Days.

Collected Editions

Graphic Novels

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss