On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Nancy Drew & The Hardy Boys: The Death of Nancy Drew #5

When it rains… it pours. And then rains some more. Then snows. Nancy and the Hardy brothers get closer to discovering Nancy’s killer, but in order to do so they need to dive into the depths of small-town River Heights – literally and figuratively. The penultimate issue in this noir series perfect for fans of Riverdale, Nancy Drew and The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Movies & TV Mystery
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

7 October 2020

Digital Release Date

7 October 2020

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology

Cookies Acknowledgment

We use cookies and similar tools that are necessary to enable you to make purchases, to enhance your shopping experience, and provide our services, as detailed in our Cookie Notice. We also use these cookies to understand how customers use our services (for example, by measuring site visits) so we can make improvements.

Dismiss