On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Just Jaime Vol. 3

Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of graphic novel favorites Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy.
Friends. Frenemies. Middle school... The last day of seventh grade has Jaime and Maya wondering who their real friends are.
Jaime knows something is off with her friend group. They’ve started to exclude her and make fun of the way she dresses and the things she likes. At least she can count on her BFF, Maya, to have her back . . . right?
Maya feels more and more annoyed with Jaime, who seems babyish compared to the other girls in their popular group. It’s like she has nothing in common with Jai anymore. Are their days as BFFs numbered . . . ?
Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm. Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Becoming Brianna!
Credits
Genres
Children's Comedy School Life
About Book

Page Count

257 Pages

Print Release Date

7 May 2019

Digital Release Date

29 July 2020

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by

HarperCollins

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss