On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Dragon Arms

In the tradition of Lord of the Rings, Bastard! and Dark Angel comes the ultimate tale of swords and sorcery! Millennia ago, the Dragon Kings held the world in their iron grip. The most powerful warriors waged a final battle against these monsters and freed Humanity. Now a new breed of warriors must destroy the corrupt heroes of old, who have become as hideous and tyrannical as the kings they once overthrew. Five legendary heroes have been assembled by the ancient wizard Anrack, who instructs them in the use of The Dragon Arms-powerful, ageless weapons. But even new blood and steel may not be enough to topple the indestructible might of timeless masters of death!

Cookies Acknowledgment

We use cookies and similar tools that are necessary to enable you to make purchases, to enhance your shopping experience, and provide our services, as detailed in our Cookie Notice. We also use these cookies to understand how customers use our services (for example, by measuring site visits) so we can make improvements.

Dismiss