On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Descent Into Dread Vol. 1

In the tradition of THE TWILIGHT ZONE and BLACK MIRROR. A cosmic beast that feeds on time; a curious creature made of filth and bile; a ruthless empire hunting the sun itself -- experience horror for a new generation in this haunting anthology of 12 collected tales realized by modern talents and diverse styles. Explore the anxieties of twenty-first century life through unknowable monsters, oppressive dystopias, and the worst entry-level job of all time. Prepare yourself for a deadly Descent into Dread.
Credits
Genres
Anthology Horror Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

105 Pages

Print Release Date

12 August 2020

Digital Release Date

30 September 2020

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

comiXology

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss