On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Bloodstone (2001) #3 (of 4)

Young Elsa continues to learn just what it means to be a monster-hunting member of the Bloodstone family! But will the legacy she inherited from her father prove to be too dangerous to tackle? This issue has everything an aspiring monster-hunter could ever ask for, including an army of zombies and the return of the Living Mummy! Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Lara Croft: Tomb Raider won't want to miss this action-packed, tongue-in-cheek frightfest of a series!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
Credits
Genres
Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Digital Release Date

28 November 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

Marvel

Cookies Acknowledgment

This website uses cookies to enhance performance, provide personalized content and relevant advertising, and for statistical analyses. To learn how to block and delete cookies, see our Cookie Policy. By using this website you agree that cookies may be set and used in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Dismiss