On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Blood Psi #1

Vampire one-shot featuring interior art by Dynamite artist Keith Burns and a cover by Marvel artist Declan Shalvey.
When her best friend in the capital's close-knit vamp community is murdered, Ruby vows to track down the killer - but the hunt may just unearth painful memories from Ruby's human past she hoped would remain buried forever. A must for fans of Buffy and British TV's Ultraviolet.
Credits
Genres
Horror LGBTQ Supernatural/Occult Vampires
About Book

Page Count

30 Pages

Digital Release Date

28 January 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

comiXology

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss