On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Ask For Mercy (comiXology Originals) #5 (of 6)
Available on 10 October 2018
This is part of a collected edition
Ask For Mercy (comiXology Originals)
Vol. 1: The Key To Forever

Ask For Mercy (comiXology Originals) #5 (of 6)

Issue #5 of the action-packed and artistically stunning dark fantasy story from Elephantmen creator, Richard Starkings and breakout talent, Abigail Jill Harding, making her series debut. Ask For Mercy is a World War II fantasy horror story in the tradition of John Carpenter's The Thing and Sandman. Mercy is snatched from her own place and time to join a team of Monster Hunters who are actually Monsters themselves, and together they have to take on a Pantheon of Hideous Creatures summoned to our world by Nazi evil!

Part of the comiXology Originals line of exclusive digital content only available on comiXology and Kindle. This title will be available as part of comiXology Unlimited and Kindle Unlimited on release.
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Fantasy Horror
About Book

Page Count

0 Pages

Digital Release Date

10 October 2018

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

comiXology

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss