On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Alice in the Country of Joker: The Nightmare Trilogy - Dream Before Dawn Vol. 1

It's April Season in the Country of Joker. Wonderland is split into domains of summer, fall, winter, and spring. Faces from the past have returned. And Nightmare, Alice's employer, is much more than he seems. Frail, sickly, and more than a little ridiculous when dragged out into the waking world, Nightmare still possesses surprising secrets and hidden talents. But Alice will find that being Nightmare's champion is harder than it looks... especially when it means dealing with the ringmaster of April Season, Joker himself. Explore the mysteries of April Season, where everything is upside-down in the first volume of The Nightmare Trilogy: Dream Before Dawn!
Written by


Art by


Fantasy Manga Romance
About Book

Page Count

172 Pages

Print Release Date

5 August 2014

Digital Release Date

20 April 2021

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by


Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.