On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.co.uk

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.co.uk with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

A1: Carpe DIEm Vol. 1: I Hate Mondays

From the pages of A1 monthly, a fun, hilariously-twised adventure in the vein of Chew and Tank Girl! Clowns, mad chefs, living videogame characters, monstrous super-villains and giant kaiju - Carpe DIEm has them all!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
Credits
Written by

W.H. Rauf

Genres
Action/Adventure Comedy Martial Arts
About Book

Page Count

112 Pages

Print Release Date

10 September 2014

Digital Release Date

10 September 2014

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

comiXology

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss